Skip to content

@socon11 This Weekend!

February 3, 2011

This blog has been a little quieter than I would like!  But I have been working on some exciting stuff that I hope to share with everyone over the next few weeks so be sure to check back for updates on the things I have been working on.

socon11 atlanta

One thing I am very excited about is SoCon11 this weekend!  It is a short conference here in Atlanta with a social media focus.  This is their 5th year and they have had great feedback in the past.  So I’m looking forward to learning some new things and meeting new people! 🙂 I will fill in my reads on all the details of the conference next week.

I hope everyone else has a good weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

